Contact us:
 
7 Iraci Crescent, Weipa QLD 4874
07 4069 9056
fnq@civilsafety.edu.au
About Civil Safety:
Civil Safety operates out of Weipa and services the FNQ region. We provide quality training and assessment services as well as verification of competencies, site induction services and S11 training. We actively engage with the mining and construction sectors as well as our indigenous community to ensure that locals are trained to their full potential to take advantage of the many local employment opportunities available in the region.
Robert Kerridge
CEO
Student Portal:
Western Cape Work Ready Program
[Visit Website] or [Contact us]
User Choice
[Visit Website] or [Contact us]
Meet The Team:
Graham (Blocka) Kerridge
Manager
blocka@civilsafety.edu.au
0428 681638
Blocka is a hands-on manager and trainer who is passionate about quality training that directly meets the specific needs of local businesses and the community. He has built a strong rapport  with the local mining and construction industries and is known for his can-do attitude.
Fiona Marshall
Support/Administration
support.fnq@civilsafety.edu.au
0428 884372
DIGITAL CLASSROOM
Ashleigh Lindley
Administration Manager
fnq@civilsafety.edu.au
0428 884372
Fiona will help you sort through your paperwork and assist you with any enrolment issues or other problems that you may have. Fiona is passionate about supporting students through their learning pathway.
[Visit Website] or [Contact us]
BERT Training Grants
Certificate 3 Guarantee
LEARNER LOUNGE
Construction  Skills Queensland (CSQ)
[Visit Website] or [Contact us]
Ashleigh is a long-term resident of Weipa and understands the obstacles that trainees can sometimes face during their learning pathway. Ashleigh’s focus is to ensure that all trainees have an engaging and positive experience throughout their learning pathway.
Civil Safety Contact Directory
Get the latest information and pricing on Surface Extraction
courses

At Civil Safety, WE MAKE IT HAPPEN!
Email:
Phone:
Course
Name:
STAFF MEMBER DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE
Brianna Lewis
Administration fnqreception@civilsafety.edu.au
Ella Stower Administration records.fnq@civilsafety.edu.au 07 4069 9056
Peter Burroughs Training and Assessment peter.burroughs@civilsafety.edu.au 0436 460 148
Ben Peterson Training and Assessment ben.peterson@civilsafety.edu.au 07 4069 9056
Jason Mewett Training and Assessment jason.mewett@civilsafety.edu.au 07 4069 9056
Pat McGreevy Training and Assessment pat.mcgreevy@civilsafety.edu.au 0428 884 372
Troy Smith Training and Assessment troy.smith@civilsafety.edu.au 07 4069 9056
Jim Rozakis Training and Assessment jim.rozakis@civilsafety.edu.au 07 4069 9056
Roy-J Olive Training and Assessment roy-j.olive@civilsafety.edu.au 0407 243 252
07 40 699 056
Copyright - Civil Safety 2017